When is the "Completed" status given to an order?
Order
The "Completed" status is given when the order is fully executed — that is, after the product is delivered to the buyer and the order is successfully completed. From this moment, the order is stored in history.
Other questions
Support service
Do you still have any questions?
Talk to the AI assistant and get answers