When is an order marked as "Completed"?
Order
An order is marked "Completed" once it has been fully fulfilled — meaning the item has been delivered to the buyer and the order has been successfully closed out. From this point, the order is kept in your order history.
Other questions
Support service
Do you still have any questions?
Talk to the AI assistant and get answers