If I have a store, how does deleting the account affect it?
Account management
Users with an active store cannot delete their account directly. Before starting to delete the account, the user must close their store. Only after the store is closed will the option to delete the account become available.
Other questions
Support service
Do you still have any questions?
Talk to the AI assistant and get answers